Bubbbyyeee TEEN-AGE!


<TRING TRING TRING>…<ZZZZZ>…<ZZZZ>… “Hello….Yeh! Thanks a lot!”<smiless smiless> …. “Awww….thankx a lottt! You remembered it? Thanks a lot man!”.. These are the words I was saying since two hours either on call or on text to random people. There were also times when I just replied THANKS without seeing the sender’s name because of so much traffic in inbox! 😛

There is a day in a year which you always remember yet you don’t want to remember, yes! The day which is called your BIRTHDAY! Many people might disagree with me but this is the day when you build many expectations from everything, no matter you want to expect or not. Whether it’s the weather, environment or people, you want this day to be PERFECT!

Narrating a quote: “Because time itself is like a spiral, something special happens on your birthday each year: The same energy that God invested in you at birth is present once again. “~Menachem Mendel Schneerson

There are moments in life where you just seem to appreciate the people around you more and more. It’s been an interesting year to say the least, filled with a lot of up’s and down’s but when I am sitting and writing it out, I feel I have spent my nineteen years of life better than many. I feel the same energy in myself once again!

Well, yes!! Today is my 20th birthday! I never thought my life would be like this. Today is the day I bade Farewell to my teenage! 26 October is the date on which my parent’s ANGEL stepped out in this world!

I didn’t find any difference in my whole teenage life but I am enthusiastic to find it now. NO! NO! I am not going to start whining. My 20th birthday has already become a memorable one with A BIG GRAND PARTY with my college friends, LOTS OF WISHES from those I never expected from, LOT S OF LOVE  from those who are always like a gem for me, A PRECIOUS GIFT from my best friend and with no WISHES from my closed ones or from those i expected to get from!:) Many things are still expected. It’s just a beginning of the day!

In the end I would thank GOD that he granted me nineteen years with almost NO WORRIES compared to other people, to provide me with those things I asked for and for those I never asked for. May God forgive my sins and give me strength to spend rest of my life following THE RIGHT path! Ameen!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!:)

2 thoughts on “Bubbbyyeee TEEN-AGE!

Leave a Reply

