Announcement!!


Image

Today I feel the need to announce an important thing. People below are really precious to me. I am telling you.. don’t dare to leave me!!

I know you people know that I am little bit crack. I face tremendous mood swings. I shout, I scream, I abuse, I say “dafa ho jao” .. I ask to leave me alone and not to forget “never to come back” But still you know what I actually mean by all that blah blah stuff…

So here you go. Leave me and I will KILL YOU!

– Mirza Fahad Baig

-Syeda Humaira Rashid

-Rabiya Azher

-Sanober Ali Sheikh

-Yasir Ahmed Qureshi

-Abdul Aleem

-Zainab Rajani

– All puchkis (Rabab, Arysha, Aryba, Alishay, Hiba, Sehar, Marvi, Amina, Bakhtawar)

-Mujtaba Hussain

– Maybe Waqas Khan and Owais Jamal too

AMMM MAYBE MAYBE hmad.

and *eyes rolled* KASHIF AHMED ( You are the least important person of my life! I will let you go, I won’t kill you but you can and you should!!)

Well,

I want to see you all at my funeral! Don’t cry just pray for me wholeheartedly!

I am just thinking, when I will die, someone will open this post and will smile πŸ™‚ For sure InshaAllah. May Allah give me toufeeq to make everyone happy! πŸ™‚

Btw, if anyone finds me precious like SERIOUS precious. Do let me know. Sometimes people are in front of you but you never value them. I don’t want to be one of them.

aaaa…… I dunno I am afraid of something.

4 thoughts on “Announcement!!

  1. becomes :s-ish and :/-ish reading: “I want to see you all at my funeral! Don’t cry just pray for me wholeheartedly! I am just thinking, when I will die, someone will open this post and will smile”

    Yes, hard reality of “this world”.. we have to leave our friends at some point in time and we cant do much when our loved ones leave us. May Allah bless you with more sincere friends πŸ™‚ whom you could accompany in the hereafter πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

